Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

Name:
Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Address:
8506 South 117th Street, Omaha, NE, 68127
Phone #:
402-731-2727
Avg Rating:
4.96 (based on 404 endorsements)
8506 South 117th Street, Omaha, NE, 68127
Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Papillion, Ne)

Overall Experience

January 17, 2018 at 10:21 am

Service tech was Dick. On time did a good job and was very courtiess. Cleaned everything up when done , best of all faucet doesn't leak any more!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 01/14/2018

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

January 12, 2018 at 05:01 pm

Rob did a great job today fixing the washer valves and fixing the hot valve housing in the wall.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

January 04, 2018 at 02:01 pm

We have used Eymans several times over the past couple of years and have been pleased every time. Joe is usually our "go to" guy, but this time we had a short notice need as our water heater sprung a leak on 27 December and we needed immediate help. As usual, Eymans responded immediately and replaced the heater in a couple of hours. Frank Ellis was the technician, and he was absolutely outstanding. Of particular note was how well he cleaned up the surrounding area.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, ne)

Overall Experience

December 29, 2017 at 09:02 am

Frank Ellis called first thing in the morning and was able to install our garbage disposal before 8am. He was efficient and courteous. You could tell that he was happy in his job and proud to be part of the Eyman Company.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 12/14/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 12, 2017 at 10:41 am

Excellent service. Very quick and competent.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/28/2017

(Millard, ne)

Overall Experience

November 28, 2017 at 11:30 am

Rob was here to install a new water heater. He was very thorough,very neat and clean job.Also very friendly. He explained in detail all about the water heater. He was very professional.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Papillion, NE)

Overall Experience

November 27, 2017 at 08:08 pm

I couldn't get an old kitchen faucet out, but Rob from Eyman took care of it expertly and quickly. Replaced a couple old valves and put in the new faucet too. Great job!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/18/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

November 18, 2017 at 11:41 am

He was there promptly and did an amazing job. We were very pleased. We would certainly call them anytime we have a problem.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/17/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 17, 2017 at 08:02 pm

Rob McWilliams provided excellent and courteous service. He did a great job replacing 2 areas of rusted and leaky galvanized pipes. He also fixed our leaky kitchen sink. We would definitely recommend his service! It’s refreshing to find a plumber who is willing to answer questions and provide such thorough services.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/16/2017

(Gretna, Ne)

Overall Experience

November 16, 2017 at 07:08 pm

My wife and I Eyman install a water heater and do a drain cleaning at our previous house. When we moved into our new house, we decided to purchase a service agreement with Eyman. We had been impressed with our techs professionalism. We had a furnace inspection and a couple of small plumbing problems done this week. Again, our service people were friendly and helpful.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/15/2017

(OMAHA, NE)

Overall Experience

November 13, 2017 at 08:04 am

We needed to replace a water heater located in a narrow corner with difficult access to the flue. Dick did a great job in this situation, it is much appreciated!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/13/2017

(OMAHA, NE)

Overall Experience

November 13, 2017 at 08:03 am

We needed to replace a water heater located in a narrow corner with difficult access to the flue. Dick did a great job in this situation, it is much appreciated!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/08/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 08, 2017 at 04:00 pm

Prompt and courteous service. The service tech, Frank, did a great job and easy to talk to.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/05/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

November 05, 2017 at 08:32 am

My service Tech Dick Crapser did an outstanding job. Prompt arrival at my house and started working right away. He was very meticulous in his workmanship. The job was completed in a neat and clean manner. He was also very cooperative in answering my questions.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/03/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 03, 2017 at 05:54 pm

Frank was great. Quick, professional, courteous. Would use again for sure.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/01/2017

(Papillion, NE)

Overall Experience

November 01, 2017 at 11:02 am

We had a water heater installed by Eyman this past summer and were so impressed ! The service was professional, efficient, thorough and the workmanship was top notch.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 11/01/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

October 29, 2017 at 01:42 pm

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air FIRST CLASS ORGANIZATION from beginning to end!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 10/26/2017

(OMAHA, NE)

Overall Experience

October 26, 2017 at 02:02 pm

Joe did a good and timely job for my sink leak. Thanks

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 10/24/2017

(Omaha, ne)

Overall Experience

October 24, 2017 at 07:25 pm

We had an emergency repair needed. ASAP. Eric showed up early, finished quickly and provided helpful advice.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

October 24, 2017 at 10:55 am

Fantastic service...


Want to build your own reviews? Click here