Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

Name:
Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Address:
8506 South 117th Street, Omaha, NE, 68127
Phone #:
402-731-2727
Avg Rating:
4.96 (based on 376 endorsements)
8506 South 117th Street, Omaha, NE, 68127
Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 09/19/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

September 19, 2017 at 02:34 pm

Rob came out and fixed a PVC drain leak. He was on time and very professional. Setting up the appointment online was very easy. Thanks for a great experience.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 09/15/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

September 15, 2017 at 09:50 am

Eyman was professional, friendly, and timely. Frank Ellis did our install and was very informative and hard working. I would request Frank again if we had issues within his expertise.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Bellevue, NE)

Overall Experience

September 12, 2017 at 09:19 am

Flawless installation

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/30/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 30, 2017 at 11:40 am

Dick Crapser came first time on 8/10/17 to disconnect the dishwasher and second time on 8/30/17 to reconnect it. Both times he phoned to make sure that I am at home. When he arrived, he asked about what we need, then explained what and how he is going to perform the work. Both time he did an excellent job. Thank you Dick.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/30/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 30, 2017 at 08:44 am

Had a drain cleaned by Scott. He was on time and very professional. He gave me some tips on keeping the drain working properly. Would definitely use again. Dennis

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/24/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 24, 2017 at 11:11 am

Frank called ahead to make sure I'd be home, then went quickly to work securing a toilet and making sure we had no leaks. He was efficient, explained the steps he was taking, and left our bathroom clean and in tip top shape. Thanks Frank!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/22/2017

(Omaha, ne)

Overall Experience

August 22, 2017 at 11:16 am

Just had Frank install a microwave I purchased at Lowes He did a wonderful job. Made sure everything was secure and working. Informed me of how to use and I feel like I got an excellent install. He insisted on staying until everything was correct.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

August 21, 2017 at 01:29 am

We needed a garbage disposal installed. The plumber arrived, went promptly to work, identified a number of refinements in the installation to make the piping fit better, and then completed the installation, tested everything, and cleaned the area carefully. This is just what one hopes for in a job. Efficient, effective, and operating at the lowest cost since he was finished in 45 minutes [the holding bracket had rusted and needed some extra effort to release the unit]. Totally satisfied. We'll use them again absolutely.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/21/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 16, 2017 at 07:46 am

I've been depending on Eyman Plumbing or the last 18 monthis since our regular plumber retired. They have made three visits to the house and their work has been excellent and reasonable. Rob McWilliams was our technician yesterday and I was really concerned this was going to be a major repair because the pipe broke at the wall. Rob was able to repair the pipe and install a new drain within an hour. He was enthusiastic and meticulous about his work. Will call for him next time.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/15/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

August 15, 2017 at 12:32 pm

Work Order 74227 Installer Frank Ellis. Frank was an excellent installer, very skilled and clean up was efficient. Be sure to Keep Frank as I will recommend your company and Frank, to my friends @ NFM as I am retired from the furniture mart. Thank you once again for having an excellent staff member. Sincerely Bruce Ridout of 8412 Wyoming St Omaha, Ne 68122

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, Me)

Overall Experience

August 13, 2017 at 12:56 pm

Frank Ellis was great called Befor Coming which I live Very professional worked all the the And very congenial. I want him the neck time!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/12/2017

(Waterloo, NE)

Overall Experience

August 10, 2017 at 02:11 pm

Frank E. Installed a water heater for us yesterday and his professionalism and knowledge was excellent. He arrived on time and was very proficient and careful about not creating a mess. He was very thorough in answering my questions and was able to complete the installation in a very acceptable time frame.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 07, 2017 at 01:48 pm

Our kitchen sink was slow draining and needed a new faucet, also the toilet shut off needed to be replaced. Jake (last name?) came out first and cleaned out the drain he was followed by Joe Rybin who replaced the kitchen faucet and changed out the shut off. Both men were professional, polite and very informative. I felt very at ease with both of them and pleased with their work. The bonus was only one trip charge for both of them to come out that day!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/01/2017

(Omha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 01, 2017 at 01:16 pm

I was happy with work done.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/27/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

July 26, 2017 at 09:48 am

After failing at trying our own toilet repair, we called Eyman to come out for service. A specialist talked through the issue with me and recommended saving the money on a diagnostic visit and just buy what was needed for him to install at a plumb service visit. The Service Specialist Joe R. Was able to come within 36 hours (fast, even though it was non-emergent), and had the issue repaired quickly and with the highest quality. His work was clean and efficient, we really appreciated the expertise.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

July 25, 2017 at 05:19 pm

I was having trouble with a residential toilet and I was referred by a colleague to Eyman Plumbing. I called yesterday and an appointment was set for today. The service tech (Dick) called me 15 minutes in advance of his arrival at my home. Upon arrival he promptly diagnosed the problem, made a quick trip to his truck for some supplies, and was in and out in about 45 minutes. I had the chance to chat with Dick while he was doing the repairs and I was very pleased with his attitude, demeanor and approach. He was very friendly and courteous. Dick is an outstanding ambassador for Eyman Plumbing. I won't hesitate to call Eyman Plumbing if I have any future plumbing issues.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 08/15/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

July 24, 2017 at 08:11 pm

Eric Thompson was fantastic! He was sent out to fix a problem with our toilet & someone else was supposed to come out & fix my extremely clogged & backed up kitchen sink. He called to see when the sink person would be out & he was told maybe this afternoon- but otherwise TOMORROW. He took a look at my sink & told me he was going to try to take care of it for me also. HE DID! Hooray! He saved my day. He was friendly, polite, and very helpful.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/23/2017

(Bellevue, NE)

Overall Experience

July 23, 2017 at 08:54 pm

Frank Ellis was the man that Lowes sent to remove my old dishwasher and install the new one that I purchased. He was on time, did a professional job and was really friendly. I'd hire him anytime to come and do plumbing for me. He even replaced the water shut off valve for me because my old one was leaking slightly. Thanks to Eyman Plumbing and Frank.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/26/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

July 21, 2017 at 09:23 pm

Frank Ellis replaced our water heater today. He was fast and did a thorough job. He cleaned up everything and did not leave until be was satisfied that the flu gasses were venting right. He explained the features, showed us how to light the pilot, and told us about periodic maintenance. I highly recommend Eyeman and especially Frank.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/21/2017

(Papillion, NE)

Overall Experience

July 21, 2017 at 02:14 pm

Frank was very friendly and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the proper water heater for my space. Great experience from the first phone call all the way through installation. Thank you!


Want to build your own reviews? Click here