Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

Name:
Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Address:
8506 South 117th Street, Omaha, NE, 68127
Phone #:
402-731-2727
Avg Rating:
4.97 (based on 351 endorsements)
8506 South 117th Street, Omaha, NE, 68127
Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/11/2017

(Papillion, Ne)

Overall Experience

July 08, 2017 at 06:06 pm

Eyman is the first company that I think of when I need repair with my plumbing. Joe Rybin was very nice and did a very good job.I will definitely call Eyman again.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/06/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

July 06, 2017 at 05:05 pm

Frank Ellis installed our dishwasher this afternoon and did an excellent job. I was very impressed with his communication with us prior to arriving at our home, his professionalism and the thoroughness of his work.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/06/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

July 06, 2017 at 05:00 pm

Wonderful service today. Called in the late afternoon to fix a second floor shower that was leaking through the first floor. Rob was out first thing the next morning. Courteous and professional service; affordable prices. I am very pleased and will use them again when needed.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/29/2017

(PAPILLION, NE)

Overall Experience

June 29, 2017 at 05:50 pm

Frank Ellis did an amazing job replacing my water heater! On time and fast, consciences about every thing he did at our home. Work was perfect!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 07/01/2017

(Bellevue, NE)

Overall Experience

June 29, 2017 at 06:42 am

Had a dishwasher installed by your technician Frank. He called and said he was available to come early if that was OK with me. He arrived and quickly went to work. While removing the old dishwasher, he found that it had been leaking. He made a quick assessment to ensure it was not coming from somewhere else. He made recommendations on how to dry the area which was damp in one spot. After installation of new dishwasher, he showed me how to operate and maintain. Frank was a true professional and is highly recommended.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/28/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

June 28, 2017 at 02:53 pm

Joe was outstanding, and knew the very best way to go in repairing my kitchen drain system. He worked as if it was his own home. I felt like my personal friend was helping me. Joe is a real asset to Eyman. Thanks, Rich

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/21/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 20, 2017 at 06:49 pm

Good job was done on water heater install.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/15/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 15, 2017 at 05:52 pm

Today I had an emergency plumbing problem. The toilet tank in my main bathroom cracked flooding water everywhere, even through light fixtures. Eyman Plumbing sent a technician to take of the problem immediately. Rob removed the old, cracked tank and replaced it with a beautiful new one. Rob was courteous, informative, and professional. I received a detailed work report for my records. I highly recommend Eyman Plumbing,

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/15/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 15, 2017 at 12:49 pm

Eric did a quick job replacing an outside faucet.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/14/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 14, 2017 at 07:17 pm

I am a long-time, forever loyal customer of (Rybin's) / Eyman's. First, Ben came to see what was the matter with my air conditioner / heater (20 yrs. Old) that just died. I needed new units (I kinda figured I would, darn - sorry for the tears, Ben). Ben was thorough, courteous, and went beyond great customer service. Monica contacted me and quickly and competently worked with Jay (by my request - I trust him 100% with my heating / air / plumbing - ALWAYS have) to get my proposal quote together. The price was very reasonable - Thank-you, Jay! Today Mike K. & Trent G. Came and put in my new units. They worked so very hard in the heat & humidity to get my life back to normal. I am VERY IMPRESSED with how they worked so well together, how professional, & how courteous & genuinely kind the both are. They answered my questions & showed me how everything worked, AND cleaned up after their work was completed. It's very rare in this world to have a service company like Eyman's. Thank-you for being here for me!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/16/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 14, 2017 at 07:15 pm

Frank came out to do the initial assessment for my new dishwasher, showed up early, was quick and kind and answered all my concerns. I was impressed when I got the call to set up the installation that they were able to do it the same day and was very pleased that Frank came back to do it. It wasn't someone new that I would have to explain everything to all over again. He was quick and tidy and made sure I knew how to operate the dishwasher before he left. Definitely using Eyman again!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/15/2017

(Papillion, Ne)

Overall Experience

June 13, 2017 at 06:45 pm

Professional, prompt and trustworthy. Service Tech Frank Ellis installed a new electric water heater in my home. I am very happy with the installation and price. Honest service!! I will use Eyman Plumbing in the future. Five stars!!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/13/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 12, 2017 at 09:03 pm

Very pleased with the service we received from Rob M. He called on his way here & completed the work in a timely matter. Very conscientious & cleaned up the work area nicely. Will call on Eyman again.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/10/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 10, 2017 at 05:35 pm

On May 31, I signed a contract with Monica, the Sales Consultant, for a new air conditionerand to be installed. Monica was very friendly and knowledgeable. The installation date was to be June 13. My house was at 88-90 degree. Monica did her best and was able to push the installation date up to June 9 - 4 days earlier in time for the 90 some degree weather to hit for a week or more. Thank you, Thank you! Mike K. And Trent G. Came to the rescue to install. They were great, friendly, moved fast, knew what they were doing and cleaned up after and gave me confidence that the job was well done. Trent went further and moved my outdoor furniture back up on my newly stained deck. Well done guys!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/06/2017

(Gretna, Ne)

Overall Experience

June 06, 2017 at 03:18 pm

Frank Ellis installed our new water softener and even carried the bags of salt in from the garage for us. He was friendly and courteous and arrived early for our appointment. If we need a plumber again we will definitely call Eyman plumbing again.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 04, 2017 at 12:57 pm

Frank Ellis was our service tech and he did an outstanding job. I should have had the faucets fixed a long time ago.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 06/03/2017

(La Vista, Ne)

Overall Experience

May 31, 2017 at 05:05 pm

Eric T did a fantastic job. Quick and left everything perfect. Explained everything about the new hot water heater. Will call them again.

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

May 31, 2017 at 03:25 pm

Joe R. Was great to work with...fixed our problem quickly, and professionally...will call you again if we have any more plumbing issues. Thanks!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 05/30/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

May 24, 2017 at 12:48 pm

Thank you, Eric T for your efficient and professional completion of three minor tasks for me. It was important that tasks 1 and 2 were completed today--and the third only if we were still under the hour. Eric did a very neat and professional completion of all three plumbing tasks in the time available. Yes, I would recommend Eyman Plumbing. Yes, I would request Eric for any future calls. Well done!!

Eyman Plumbing Heating & Air
Verified 05/24/2017

(Ralston, NE)

Overall Experience

May 24, 2017 at 10:06 am

In today’s technology driven world it is easy to complain and unfortunately compliments are few and far between. I rarely take the time to write a review but I had to do it this time. I had new siding and deck installed on our home of 28 years. During the process, a Jenn-Air side wall vent was reinstalled and had developed back-draft issues. I ordered a replacement side wall vent and tried to install it myself. The replacement vent was slightly different than the 28 year old previous vent and needed in the field fabrication. This easy project just became a nightmare….I called Sandy at Eyman. Sandy assured me that Eyman had Macgyver skilled professionals that deal with these issues on a daily basis. Two days later Terry (Macgyver) shows up at the scheduled time, evaluates the situation, discusses our options and assures me that he has the right solution. One hour later the job is finished and the new installation is better than the original one. Eyman is a lot more than plumbing. They are true professionals that have extremely talented skilled craftsmen that take pride in what they do. Thank you Sandy. Thank you Terry. Thank you Eyman Plumbing.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here