• August 25, 2017
    Dr. Popp was fantastic. He was able to help me immediately and didn't try to persuade me to change my face. He made me feel good about myself.

    Michele, Elkhorn, NE
  • June 15, 2017
    I found the office staff to be very helpful and friendly. Dr.Popp took the time to talk to me about what my expectations were and if they were realistic. He looked at my medical history and meds to make sure there would be no contraindications. ...

    Sue, Dakota Dunes, SD
  • June 15, 2017
    Staff is so pleasant and helpful, and Dr. Popp has been a lifesaver with my eye condition. I highly recommend.

    Ardyce, Omaha, NE
  • June 13, 2017
    Very good experience. My pre op directions were explained thoroughly .

    Joan, Omaha, NE
  • June 13, 2017
    I had a great experience.

    Marilyn, Cedar Creek, Ne
  • June 13, 2017
    Good experience. Appointment kept on time, good conversation with Doctor, good nurse and scheduling follow up.

    Pam, Lincoln, NE
  • June 2, 2017
    Dr. Popp took the time to thoroughly listen to my concerns, to present his recommendations for treatment and to answer my questions. He was easy to relate to, and I felt very confident in his professionalism and skill. Each person I encountered in his office was kind and helpful. Overall the consultation was a very positive experience.

    Karen, Lincoln, NE
  • May 30, 2017
    All aspects of the appointment are outstanding, from booking to consultation to payment. The staff is friendly and helpful. The office is very efficient and professional. Dr. Popp is also very helpful and also very honest about what is and isn't possible and what I can (or cannot expect). I have recommended him to many friends because he is very good at what he does and makes me feel comfortable and accepted.

    Bridget, Omaha, NE
  • May 26, 2017
    Results of my surgery left me looking 20 years younger.

    Verla, Omaha, NE
  • May 4, 2017
    Dr Popp and all his staff that I've met so far have been quite like-able as well as competent. Every effort is made to explain procedures clearly. Phone contact when needed has been handled proficiently.

    Paul, Omaha, NE
  • May 3, 2017
    Dr. Popp was very professional and thorough in the consultation.

    Kim, Omaha, NE
  • May 3, 2017
    Everyone always friendly & makes u feel welcome & in good hands!

    Judy, Onaha, NE
  • May 2, 2017
    Great experience, all were very professional

    Rita, Omaha, NE
  • April 30, 2017
    Great staff

    Cliff, Bellevue, Ne
  • April 29, 2017
    I love going to see Dr Popp !! He and his staff are very personable and caring ! I have been seeing Dr Popp for probably over 8 years now and wounded go anywhere else for my treatments.

    Ashley, Omaha, Ne
  • April 29, 2017
    I recommend Dr. Popp to everyone. He is professional, friendly, and does above exceptional work. His staff goes above and beyond to provide a friendly atmosphere!

    Jenni, Papillion, NE
  • April 28, 2017
    excellent excellent excellent

    Michael, Omaha, NE
  • April 28, 2017
    In and out fast and good service. I feel much better now.

    Fred, Fremont, Ne
  • April 28, 2017
    Good stitching Jeffrey!!!

    Wendy, Omaha, Ne
  • April 28, 2017
    I enjoyed my visits with Dr. Popp. He was very up front and straight with me. I knew what to expect. What was even better was the follow up calls and the fact that Dr. Popp was available for me to call with concerns in the evening after my surgery. This helped relieve my anxiety and helped me to understand the process. Dr Popps secretaries were also top notch. They helped set up appointments for us and helped line up appointments with other Dr's that we were working with. They were also ve...

    Richard, Salem, Ne
  • April 28, 2017
    So far, everything has been great. My surgery isn't scheduled for another six weeks, however, Dr. Popp and his entire team have inspired me with their compassion, caring and personal approach.

    Linda, Omaha, NE
  • April 28, 2017
    The words that come to mind when commenting about Dr. Popp and the team would be: trustworthy, detailed, thorough, empathetic, knowledgeable, authentic, straight talking, credible. I could go on but I would need another page. The whole interaction from the first appointment to the final results and follow up is nothing but exemplary. Given that, in my own situation, I was nervous when going into the operation and the team have a knack of putting you at ease and reassuring you, their bedside...

    LeAnne, Omaha, Ne
  • April 28, 2017
    Very pleasant experience for Shirley, my Mother.

    Shirley, Omaha, NE
  • April 28, 2017
    I love Dr. Popp. His bedside manner is unmatched by anyone else in the industry.

    Megan, Omaha, Ne
  • February 7, 2017
    Dr. Popp is great about explaining the procedures and the results were very good.

    Bruce, Omaha, NE
  • December 19, 2016
    Excellent physician

    Jill, Papillion, NE
  • December 14, 2016
    Dr. Popp and everyone were so nice and encouraging during my upper eyelid procedure. Dr. Popp and Amanda explained everything, as it was preformed, so I knew what to expect. I received a follow-up call three days later to see how I was doing.

    Karen, Omaha, NE
  • December 13, 2016
    Dr. Popp and everyone has been so kind and supportive. I was a little nervous the day of the procedure and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Popp and Amanda explained everything as it was happening, therefore, I knew that everything was going as expected. I don't know of anyway my experience could be improved upon, other than waving a magic wand and not have to go through recovery. Thank you again.

    Karen, Omaha, NE
  • December 10, 2016
    My experiences at Popp Cosmetic Surgery have been excellent! The minute you walk in to the office everyone makes you feel very welcome. My appointments with Dr. Popp have always been on time. He does a wonderful job of asking the right questions before a procedure is started. I've been extremely pleased with my results and have recommended Dr. Popp to many friends.

    Sara, Lincoln, NE
  • December 3, 2016
    Very friendly and attentive to patient

    Joy, Villisca, IA
  • November 28, 2016
    I am very pleased with the final results of my upper/lower eyelid surgery! Dr. Popp and his staff did a great job!

    Vicki, Omaha, NE
  • November 26, 2016
    Dr. Popp and his staff are the best.

    Pamela, Elkhorn, NE
  • November 23, 2016
    He and his staff were great. They took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend Dr. Popp and will consider him for future procedures.

    Petra, Bellevue, NE
  • November 23, 2016
    I love every experience I have with Dr. Popp and staff!

    Caitlin, Omaha, NE
  • November 22, 2016
    My appointment was great, everyone was very friendly and professional? Dr. Popp was very good at explaining the procedure, took time and did not just rush me through!

    Melody, Corning, Io
  • November 22, 2016
    OUTSTANDING!

    James, Omaha, Ne
  • November 22, 2016
    The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Popp is very knowledgeable and experienced. I know Dr. Popp sincerely cares about my well-being.

    Anthony, Council Bluffs, IA
  • November 22, 2016
    I felt I received quality care and good information. The doctor did not recommend any unneeded procedures or medication.

    Ginny, Omaha, NE
  • November 22, 2016
    Very nice office and staff and very informative.

    Linda, Omaha, Ne
  • November 22, 2016
    I have been a patient at Popp Cosmetic Surgery for many years. Dr. Popp and his staff have never failed to please and satisfy me. I 've always been treated kindly and respectfully. I realize that emergencies come up from time to time but for the most part my appointment wait time has been minimal. Dr. Popp never seems to be hurried when I have questions.

    Jeanine, Columbus, NE
  • November 22, 2016
    I was taken in on time. The procedure was explained in detail and went completely as described. I am very pleased with the results.

    Barbara, Omaha, NE
  • November 22, 2016
    Dr. Popp sent a letter to my insurance to request authorization for medical necessity. I called the insurance last week; they received the letter in August and filed it. Didn't ADDRESS it, just filed it. It has been pulled and sent back to review! A personal note to Dr. Popp: We talked about the beautiful springs in Florida. My recommendation is to drive to Dunnellon and Rainbow Springs. Rainbow River comes from the springs, and the entire length of the river is a BEAUTIFUL swim. If y...

    Geraldine J, Hamburg, IA
  • November 17, 2016
    I haven't had surgery yet but I believe I have chosen the right person to do my surgery.

    Jill, Council Bluffs, IA
  • October 3, 2016
    everyone is so friendly at the office and feel very comfortable with Dr. Popp.

    Linda, DENISON, IA
  • September 25, 2016
    Everyone in the office is so friendly and Dr. Popp is very personable with me, always remembers things that have been going on in my life with each visit and remembers to ask me how things are coming along with my home and he knows I love are and always remembers to ask if I have gone to any art shows or exhibits. This office is just all so friendly and I love coming to see Dr. Popp.

    Ashley, Omaha, Ne
  • August 24, 2016
    Dr. Popp and his team are as good as it gets. Thank you for providing great patient care and true authenticity. Dr. Popp and Amanda made my experience with Popp Cosmetic Surgery, as positive as could ever be expected. I Love my results!

    Patricia, Omaha, NE
  • August 22, 2016
    I've been a patient of Dr Popp for many years.

    Laurie, Bennington, NE
  • August 20, 2016
    I work very part-time and don't have a set schedule. My cell phone number is 402-850-4881, but try the home number 1st! Another friend who is interested is: Gina Emerton 402-669-2653 gcemerton@gmail.com

    Judy, Omaha, NE
  • August 19, 2016
    Dr. Popp and all of his staff are extremely friendly and make you feel so welcome and comfortable. They put you right at ease and you can tell they put their patience first! I LOVE THIS PLACE!

    Kim, Omaha, NE
  • August 18, 2016
    Dr. Popp did not read over my file until the day of my consultation. I thought this was very strange

    Becky, Lincoln, NE
  • August 18, 2016
    Overall very satisfied- Prompt service and easy scheduling.

    Ashley, Omaha, NE
  • August 18, 2016
    Had elixis on knees.............definately could see improvement......just wish I hadn't let them get so bad. I wish I had done them a few years ago.

    Cindy, Lincoln, Ne
  • August 18, 2016
    I got in quickly and Dr. Popp efficiently did what he needed to do to collect the information for insurance. He answered all my questions in a way that I could understand.

    Fred, Fremont, NE
  • August 18, 2016
    I have loved every experience I have had with everyone at the office! They make you feel so comfortable and like they've known you forever! Really interested in YOU!

    Hali, Elkhorn, Ne
  • August 18, 2016
    I had a really great experience. Dr. Popp was obviously knowledgeable regarding my problem and was very easy to talk with.

    William, Omaha, NE
  • August 18, 2016
    I accompanied my mother to her procedure with Dr. Popp. She was very uncertain about the needle sticks used to deaden the area around her eyes. He was doing a procedure that will remove her lower eyelid lashes. Hers has this nasty habit of growing inward causes problems with her cornea. We've battled eye problems for almost 30 years. Dr. Popp was business like and yet very kind to my mother. Hopefully we are on our way to another procedure with her eye doctor so she might regain some sight...

    Joan, Omaha, NE
  • August 18, 2016
    Popp cosmetic surgery was so helpful and so friendly during each phase of scheduling my surgery. Dr. Popp was very informative with educating me on what to expect pre and post surgery

    Kara, Omaha, NE
  • June 12, 2016
    Made my eyes look great when no one else could

    Jill, Papillion, NE
  • June 11, 2016
    I am a repeat patient of Dr. Popp and would not go anywhere else. He is an excellent doctor and Pat is the only staff still with him from my visits at his old office near @90th and Dodge. His staff is as professional, kind, friendly, and caring as he is. I would and do recommend Dr. Popp and would be proud to offer my personal story as a reference for him.

    Tony, Omaha, ne
  • June 6, 2016
    I was very satisfied with the surgery and the way that I was treated. Everyone was very nice and was interested in you and wanted to be able to fix what ever problem that you had. Thanks you for being there when I need some help with my eye because I didn't know what was going to happen if my eye keep up with the way it was going. I couldn't see very will out of it and I could see the differences the next day after I had the surgery. I am very satisfied with the way everything went and know I...

    Gretchen, Bassett,, Ne
  • June 5, 2016
    Everything went well Dr. Popp was on time and explained everything to me.

    Richard, Beatrice, NE
  • June 5, 2016
    Everything was fine

    Richard, Beatrice, NE
  • June 5, 2016
    Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. I just had my consultation and I will be back to have my treatment.

    Donna, Omaha, NE
  • June 4, 2016
    I was referred by a co worker/friend. I've been wanting to do a filler under my eyes for a few years. Finally I did it and am very impressed. Dr popp was very informative about the filler. I feel I look much younger with this small step. I'm not piling on the concealer under my eyes any more. I definitely will be back. Thank you

    Linda, Papillion, Ne
  • June 3, 2016
    My experience with Popp Cosmetic Surgery has been first class! The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Popp takes the time to ask the right questions, in order to achieve great results!

    Sara, Lincoln, Ne
  • June 3, 2016
    Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt that I was given the time and attention needed to understand options.

    Paula, Omaha, Ne
  • April 29, 2016
    Dr. Popp is the best surgeon to select the first time for upper eye lid surgery. That was my mistake. He corrected some issues from a previous surgeon very successfully.

    John, Omha, NE
  • April 29, 2016
    My visit to Popp Cosmetic Surgery was conducted professionally and timely. The procedure was something of which I had never heard and I was very apprehensive about proceeding further. But it was explained in detail to me, which allowed me to put my total trust in them.

    Charles, Council Bluffs, IA
  • April 27, 2016
    I had tear duct surgery Jan 19, 2016, and it was successful. I still have the thread in the new duct but will be taken out in July. I wish I had the surgery sooner as I had the watering left eye since March of 2015. The first eye doctor I went to didn't diagnose my problem. Had second opinion with Dr. Bailey and she told me immediately upon examination that I had a blocked tear duct. Everyone at Popp Cosmetic Surgery made my experience wonderful.

    Cynthia, Omaha, Ne
  • April 26, 2016
    Consult went very well - staff very friendly n competent. Looking forward to my procedure

    Julia, Papillion, NE
  • April 26, 2016
    Dr Popp is awesome sauce, Plain and simple. He has always treated me great and never treats me like a number. The first time I ever understood the saying "under promise over deliver" was after a procedure with him. He is very personable, kind and extreemely talented . He is the only one I would trust and would highly recommend him.

    Amy, Bellevue, Ne
  • April 26, 2016
    I went in for a consultation and Dr. Popp went over all the options available to me. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed.

    Petra, Omaha, NE
  • April 26, 2016
    Everyone on staff is friendly and I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes in the waiting area!

    Lori, Fremont, Ne
  • April 9, 2016
    Great service really nice people ...

    Johana, Omaha, ne
  • March 10, 2016
    It's just me, ignore this

    John, Omaha, NE
  • March 4, 2016
    The entire staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr Popp spent a lot of time going over optios, potential issues and concerns. I never felt rushed of pressured.

    Kelly, Papillion, Ne
  • March 4, 2016
    John testing!

    John, Omaha, ne
  • March 4, 2016
    I can never say enough wonderful things about Dr. Popp and his staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Popp's for many years and can say that him and his staff are very personable and inviting, which is why I continue to refer my family and friends to his office. Dr. Popp is a phenomenal, down-to-earth physician who listens and will offer his honest opinion. I appreciate everyone at his office, and will keep sending people to him!

    Jenni, Papillion, NE
  • March 2, 2016
    Everything went fine, biopsy was done that day. I am very happy with the one visit.

    Randy, Papillion, NE
  • March 1, 2016
    It was very nice experience very informative

    Marsha, South Sioux City, Ne
  • March 1, 2016
    I am pleased with the results of my eyelid surgery and the injection of the deep crease on the right side of my face that was a result of Bells Palsy. The only issue that I have is the fact that it is taking a little longer for the swelling on the eyelid on the left eye to fade away. The right eye is looking quite good. I am quite pleased with the injection and the fading of the deep crease on the right side of my face around the mouth area.

    Dianne, Corning, IA
  • February 18, 2016
    WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH EXPLANATION OF THE PROCEDURE AND WHAT TO EXPECT.

    Daryl, PERU, NE
  • February 10, 2016
    I received excellent care and all my questions were answered.

    Rebecca, Blair, NE
  • February 8, 2016
    Very pleased with the service and results.

    Mary, Omaha, NE
  • February 7, 2016
    Dr. Popp explained the procedure I am interested in fully, in a manner where I knew what my options were and at a reasonable cost.

    Carol, Lincoln, Ne
  • February 7, 2016
    All the people there are very nice, very patient and very pleasant. They tell me what I need know, what to expect and be prepared for it. I am glad they talk in such a pleasant and professional way.

    Mary, Omaha, Ne
  • February 5, 2016
    Dr. Popp and his staff are both professional and friendly. I don't ever feel like I'm being rushed through consultations or procedures. Dr. Popp is always happy to answer any questions I have and I appreciate that. He is always truthful about what to expect from a procedure as well. I've had the experience of feeling intimidated by doctors and their staff. Not so with Dr. Popp, his nurses,or office personnel. I am of the opinion that Dr. Popp likes what he does and he is good at it.

    Pamela, Elkhorn, NE
  • February 5, 2016
    Wait time was minimal. Results are consistently fabulous.

    Brenda, Omaha, NE
  • February 4, 2016
    Clean facility, pleasant office personel.

    Laurie, Bennington, NE
  • February 4, 2016
    Staff are always great to work with as is Dr.Popp

    Carol, Omaha, ne
  • February 4, 2016
    I was in for a consult just before Christmas. I have a huge event during February so I am not scheduling anything until March. Dr was informative with tons of pictures..........and because of the pictures............I am certain my daughter and husband will become patients later this year (They both need neck laser work and my 32 slim daughter with neck skin is pretty excited.) ..........................so if I survive and or get any results, they will be in also.

    Cindy, Lincoln, Ne
  • February 4, 2016
    Highly professional as well as caring and kind. Attentive and truly focused on best practices and excellent outcomes.

    Cynthia, Valley, NE
  • February 4, 2016
    Great doc!

    Barrett, Omaha, Ne
  • February 4, 2016
    We felt from the moment we walked in to the moment we left, we mattered to the staff. Very friendly and courteous thru the entire process!!

    Joe, Lincoln, Ne
  • December 5, 2015
    Very positive experience. Dr. Popp reviewed the process/procedure to alleviate any concerns I might have leading up to the procedure. The rest of the staff is very upbeat and very positive. I felt comfortable and confident I will be well cared for. The staff also did that little extra to get the insurance company to to speed up their approval.

    Dennis, Omaha, NE
  • December 4, 2015
    Great experience with the staff and Dr. Popp. Very friendly and reassuring with my (toddler) son.

    Henry, Wayne, NE
  • December 3, 2015
    As always, my experience was a positive one with Dr. Popp. He is totally professional and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to a long and positive relationship.

    Barbara, Omaha, NE
  • December 3, 2015
    Dr. Popp has been very attentive and concerned about my eye issue. He has taken great care of me! I would recommend him to friends and family.

    Merry, Elkhorn, Ne
  • December 3, 2015
    I haven't had my surgery yet will not have it until December 21, 2015 but my first visit was excellent and I findly found someone that could help me all these years of having the trouble with my eye. They let me know just what would be done with the surgery and but my mine at ease.

    Gretchen, Bassett, Ne
  • December 2, 2015
    Pre-op visit was excellent I have yet to have my surgery

    Barbara, Omaha, Ne
  • December 2, 2015
    None

    Cliff, Bellevue, NE
  • December 2, 2015
    I did not have to wait and received excellent service from both the staff and Dr. Popp. I wouldn't change a thing.

    Fred, Fremont, NE
  • December 2, 2015
    I appreciated how Dr. Popp took time to explain why I needed the procedure and what exactly he was planning to do - including illustrations.

    Kathleen, Lincoln, NE
  • December 2, 2015
    I have no anxiety coming to Dr. Popp for botox injections for my HFS. He explains in detail what to expect. The staff is always friendly and very helpful from scheduling to helping out with insurance questions.

    Stephanie, Bellevue, NE
  • December 2, 2015
    Meeting the staff and Dr Popp was a good experience. I am looking forward to discussing my upcoming procedure more at my next meeting. Everyone was very informative friendly and professional.

    Joseph, Elkhorn, NE
  • December 2, 2015
    Meeting the staff and Dr Popp was a good experience. I am looking forward to discussing my upcoming procedure more at my next meeting. Everyone was very informative friendly and professional.

    Joseph, Elkhorn, NE
  • November 11, 2015
    The Omaha community is very fortunate to have such caring and knowledgeable professionals in the area.

    Sara, Lincoln, NE
  • November 10, 2015
    I've only had a consultation so far, but I felt that Dr Popp was thorough and answered my questions completely. He explained potential procedures and the cost related to them.

    Sheryl, Omaha, NE
  • November 3, 2015
    Your office is difficult to find

    Lavonne, Papillion, Ne
  • November 2, 2015
    I am VERY HAPPY with my results and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Popp's services. I would do it again in a minute!

    Marcia, Lincoln, NE
  • November 1, 2015
    The staff I met was very friendly which made me feel less apprehensive. The lady who scheduled my procedure date, (sorry don't remember your name), was kind and accommodating to my needs. Dr Popp made me feel like he could truly help me, not just make me look like a plastic makeover. Thank you for being so welcoming!

    Elizabeth, Omaha, Ne
  • October 29, 2015
    Very efficient and effective!

    Ashley, Omaha, NE
  • October 29, 2015
    Friendly staff

    Dinah, Omaha, NE
  • October 29, 2015
    Very courteous staff !

    Tammy, Lincoln, ne
  • October 20, 2015
    Dr. Popp was very understanding of my situation and was helpful to explain my condition.

    John, Omaha, Ne
  • October 19, 2015
    The Staff are always very friendly and Dr. Popp is amazing very personable and I feel very comfortable going to see him and talking about anything.

    Ashley, Omaha, Ne
  • October 19, 2015
    I have been very happy with your service and follow-up!!

    James, Lincoln, NE
  • October 8, 2015
    Popp Cosmetic Surgery was an excellent medical experience with an excellent outcome. I feel very blessed and thankful.

    Mary, Omaha, NE
  • October 2, 2015
    Wonderful!

    John, Test, NE
  • September 30, 2015
    I had a very good experience with Popp Cosmetic Surgery. Everyone was very kind and considerate. The procedure was explained well and the Dr. informed me of each step as he performed the procedure.

    Cheryl, Omaha, NE
  • September 26, 2015
    Dr Popp is so personable. He makes you feel right at home and doesn't rush thru the appointment and answers any and all questions you may have.

    Kathy, Omaha, NE
  • September 18, 2015
    Felt comfortable and felt that Dr Popp saw me as a person, not just a procedure to be performed.

    Angela, Grand Island, Ne
  • September 16, 2015
    We were very nervous about coming in with our infant son, but Dr. Popp made us feel welcome and relaxed. He was very knowledgeable. Also, the front staff was friendly, giving my son a sticker and being cheerful while he waited.

    Manasseh, Tekamah, NE
  • September 14, 2015
    Had a very nice visit

    Dale, Council Bluffs, Ia
  • September 12, 2015
    Helpful seeing pictures as well as the "paper clip" demonstration

    Karen, Lincoln, NE
  • September 10, 2015
    I have had a very positive experience with Dr. Popp and appreciate his great staff!

    Sara, Lincoln, NE
  • September 10, 2015
    See you soon!

    Patricia, Omaha, NE
  • September 10, 2015
    Very knowledgable! He was a great doctor in an emergency situation. I would definitely recommend Dr. Popp to others for facial/cosmetic surgery needs.

    Porter, Council Bluffs, IA
  • September 10, 2015
    Great experience.

    Donovan, Omaha, NE
  • August 27, 2015
    Surgery was successful!!!!

    Joyce, Schuyler, NE
  • August 26, 2015
    Dr. Popp was AMAZING! He was great with our son, very caring and informative. We are very please with our experience and the results of the surgery!

    Bradley, Sioux City, IA
  • August 26, 2015
    Very nice visit! Staff were very friendly!

    Sonja, Omaha, Ne
  • August 20, 2015
    The clinical and office staff at Popp Cosmetic Surgery excel in customer orientation and attention. In addition to meeting with Dr. Popp, I also met his nurse, Amanda, who would assist during my surgery. I left with a good knowledge of how to prepare for my surgery, what to expect during surgery and post op instructions. Dr. Popp reviewed the procedure to be done and gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. I left having no appreciation about the procedure, but rather an excitement f...

    Elaine, Omaha, NE
  • August 18, 2015
    I was in on July 28, 2015 for a final checkup on my upper and lower eye lid surgery, which was done Sept of 2015. I have been very happy with Dr. Popp and his continued efforts to be sure I was happy with my surgery. I still have some bruising under my right eye but he feels that will eventually go away and if I had known before my surgery, I would look like a do for my final results I think I would have gone ahead with the surgery. In other words, although I didn't have the perfect results I...

    Judy, Norfolk, NE
  • August 17, 2015
    I have not had the surgery yet and only been to the office once. As of being there everything has been great.

    Marjorie, Lincoln, NE
  • August 14, 2015
    Excellent care from the moment I walked in the door!! From Pat the receptionist made me feel very comfortable and at ease to the nurse who assistanted Dr. Popp! Dr Popp was wonderful at explaining every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Jeanne, Omaha, Ne
  • August 14, 2015
    I had a very positive experience. Dr. Popp is very personable, took time to explain procedures and options.

    Diane, Omaha, NE
  • August 7, 2015
    Surgery looks great

    Frank, Omaha, NE
  • July 31, 2015
    They are fabulous!

    Pamela, Elkhorn, NE
  • July 28, 2015
    I have been coming to Popp Cosmetic Surgery since 1998 and find the assistants there very helpful and experienced. Dr. Popp is very nice and friendly.

    Leota, Council Bluffs, IA
  • July 20, 2015
    As a patient at Popp Cosmetic Surgery, I feel I was treated in a very professional and friendly manner. Everyone there was very polite and approachable. I feel I received the utmost attention in a very professional environment in a respectful and caring manner. I would recommend Dr. Popp and his staff to any of my friends and family if they were in need of his services.

    Mary, Omaha, NE
  • July 18, 2015
    Had a great experience with Dr. Popp. Very personable Dr. Staff was very helpful.

    Merrill, Council Bluffs, IA
  • July 17, 2015
    Good overall experience.

    Katrina, Omaha, NE
  • July 2, 2015
    I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner, and was very pleased with the results.

    Brenda, Omaha, NE
  • July 1, 2015
    Very good experience.

    James, Omaha, NE
  • June 29, 2015
    Have just had first visit concerning possible corrective surgery. Surgery scheduled for later date.

    Ralph, Grand Island, NE
  • June 22, 2015
    Only came in for consultation this time and everyone is great

    Connie, Elkhorn, Ne
  • June 21, 2015
    Dr.Popp is the best! Always under promises and over delivers! The staff is fantastic super friendly and welcoming!

    Amy, Bellevue, Nebraska
  • June 19, 2015
    I was very impressed with the clinic and everyone working there. It is nice to be made to feel so comfortable. Dr. Popp has great bedside manner as they call it. As a retired Registered Nurse and managing 17 outreach clinics each month I was very happy with the care that was extended to me. I was treated with great care and respect. Thank you very much. I look forward to seeing everyone again soon.

    Connie, Plainview, Nebraska
  • June 19, 2015
    The office is always welcoming, clean and friendly. The staff makes it easy for me to make the next appointment.

    Terry, OMAHA, Nebraska
  • June 19, 2015
    I got in promptly and was treated promptly. Dr. Popp took his time explaining everything and giving me alternatives. The treatment is doing its job and I feel much better.

    Fred, Fremont, Nebraska
  • June 19, 2015
    My visit was helpful and informative.

    Nancy, Omaha, NE
  • June 18, 2015
    So far the experience has been great! My daughter and I both love Dr. Popp. He is knowledgeable and gracious. The staff is also very caring and quick to respond to any questions we have.

    Leanne, OMAHA, NE
  • May 30, 2015
    I had lip filler injections done. I'm very happy with my results! Dr Popp was insistent that I don't go over board with the amount done so I wouldn't get "duck lips". I trusted his professional opinion and it turned out perfect! Thank you Dr Popp!!!!

    Debra, Papillion, Ne
  • May 27, 2015
    I haven't had any surgery done yet, but I'm impressed with Dr. Popp and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    Gayle, Bellevue, NE
  • May 21, 2015
    Dr. Popp was very informative and ensured I completely understood the procedure and answered all my questions before performing the procedure. I've had this procedure in the past from other providers but learned several things from Dr. Popp regarding this procedure that were never explained to me before.

    Julie, Omaha, NE
  • May 13, 2015
    Everyone in Dr. Popps office has been very friendly, helpful and informative, and made me feel very comfortable. I would like to say thanks again to all!

    Chris, Omaha, NE
  • May 10, 2015
    All staff very nice. And everyone is caring.

    Mandy, Omaha, Nebraska
  • May 3, 2015
    Excellent. My appointment was for a consultation, and Dr. Popp was able to complete the required procedures on the spot instead of requiring a second appointment.

    Janice, Omaha, NE
  • April 30, 2015
    I actually enjoy visiting the office. No issues or complaints

    Cheryl, Bellevue, NE
  • April 28, 2015
    I was treated very kindly by the everyone. Dr.Popp is always friendly and he takes the time to answer all your questions.

    Suelynne, Lincoln, Ne
  • April 27, 2015
    Overall great experience, Dr Popp and his staff are the best.

    Rhonda, Omaha, NE
  • April 20, 2015
    I was sent to Dr. Popp by another doctor for a consultation. He determined I needed a biopsy on a lacrimal gland. He also saw the urgency to determine what was wrong, and adjusted his schedule to give me rapid attention. I greatly appreciate his willingness to see to my needs.

    Regina, Papillion, Nebraska
  • April 16, 2015
    Everyone made us very comfortable. Dr and nurses explained the processor in detail.

    Sandra, Fremont, NE
  • April 16, 2015
    My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Popp was so professional . He made me feel so comfortable and did not try to talk me into something that Medicare wasn't going to cover. Sometime someone will try to almost "shame" a person but I certainly didn't feel that at all. I am going to wait and see if at a later date perhaps Medicare will cover the surgery.

    Judy, Beatrice, NE
  • April 16, 2015
    Great experience!

    Loraine, Omaha, Nebraska
  • April 16, 2015
    As always, Dr. Popp and his staff were courteous, friendly and timely. That's what keeps me coming back.

    Michele, Omaha, NE
  • April 9, 2015
    I appreciated the professionalism of Dr. Popp and his staff. The staff was prompt and kept my appointment time.

    Bonnie, Omaha, NE
  • April 8, 2015
    good experience overall

    Martha, Omaha, ne
  • April 2, 2015
    I I get very good treatment from Dr. popp, and heard the staff are prompt, pleasant and attentive.

    Ardyce, Omaha, NE
  • April 2, 2015
    Staff is very friendly, and knowledgeable Dr. Popp is very easy to talk with, steps and process was explained clearly and questions were welcomed. Very good experience

    Robert, Omaha, ne
  • April 2, 2015
    You guys ROCK the best customer service and friendly see you soon

    Connie, Omaha, Nebraska
  • March 29, 2015
    The support staff top arrange my appointment and to assist mew in every way possible are just the very best. Every clinic should be so lucky to have such a great support staff. Not only does everything happen but one feels that the stuff is there to serve and assist and one feels important. Dr. Popp is so knowledgeable and so intelligent and so professional. Makes one feel that one is in the best medical hands possible.

    John, Wisner, Nebraska
  • March 25, 2015
    The staff is very welcoming and personable. Dr. Popp always takes a few minutes to just talk and never seems like he's "rushing" you out. I drive from Lincoln to Omaha to see him and will continue as long as I am able to.

    Gloria, Lincoln, Ne
  • March 24, 2015
    I am continually impressed with service given by Dr. Popp and staff.

    Shirley, Council Bluffs, IA
  • March 24, 2015
    I have trusted Dr. Popp for my cosmetic procedures since 2008. He is highly knowledgeable, yet speaks to you in very easy to understand language. I wouldn't trust anyone else for cosmetic procedures.

    Debra, Omaha, Nebraska
  • March 18, 2015
    Hope to see improvement

    Dan, Omaha, Nebr
  • March 16, 2015
    Overall, my experience was great. They were able to get me in within 1 week of making the appointment due to a cancellation and held true to their word that they would call if a cancellation happened. The nurse was great. She was friendly and did a good job of calming my nerves. They were efficient and able to take care of the situation my first appointment and was able to avoid a follow-up.

    Ashley, Elkhorn, NE
  • March 14, 2015
    All questions are answered with scientific facts.

    Lanie, Lincoln, Ne
  • March 13, 2015
    It was just a pleasant experience .. (As much as going to the doctor can be) Everyone was happy and considerate, and the doctor was fun to talk to.

    Stacy, Kearney, ne
  • March 10, 2015
    best

    J, Omaha, ne
  • February 28, 2015
    My consultation was a very positive experience.

    Amanda, Harvard, Nebraska
  • February 27, 2015
    Very professional staff and Dr. Popp was very confident which allowed me to feel relaxed. No pain and everything is healing great. Thanks to everyone involved, Great job! Dan

    Daniel, Bellevue, Ne
  • February 27, 2015
    I have always had a great experience with Dr. Popp and his staff ! Everyone is friendly and Dr. Popp always takes the time to chat with me about things and events going on in my life.

    Ashley, Omaha, Ne
  • February 24, 2015
    Had a great experience. Dr. Popp and staff explained in detail the procedure, what to expect, and after care at home. I really like the registration area used for scheduling the surgery. Have never seen this in other doctor offices.

    Daniel, Omaha, Ne.
  • February 18, 2015
    dr. Popp was very informative. He explained the procedure in detail. He explained the recovering time. Dr. Popp also stated the cost of the procedure. I felt I had all the information needed as to proceed or not.

    Jean, Omaha, ne
  • February 5, 2015
    I was pleased with everything and everyone.

    Mary, Ida Grove, Ia.
  • February 5, 2015
    I have been very pleased with all aspects of this office. The staff were cordial, courteous, helpful and caring. They were efficient and wanted to make their patients feel like they mattered. Very much appreciated.

    Cindy, Omaha, Nebraska
  • February 5, 2015
    I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Popp and his staff. They are all very professional, discrete, and friendly. The doctor and nurses do a nice job explaining procedures and recovery. I would highly recommend Dr. Popp and his staff to all of my friends, who may be considering plastic surgery of any type.

    Jill, Cherokee, Iowa
  • February 4, 2015
    Popp Cosmetic Surgery was great. My 17 month old was not kept waiting long and Dr. Popp and the nursing staff were fantastic working with such a young patient. Dr. Popp relayed the surgical info that my son needs and did so in a very comforting manner to myself and his patient's four year old big brother. For someone who doesn't only operate on pediatric patients it sure felt like I was at a pediatric facility!

    Brian, Lincoln, NE
  • January 13, 2015
    Dr. Popp is always very generous with his time. He makes time for friendly banter and never makes you feel as if he has to rush off to his next patient. He is gentle with his procedures and explains what he's doing. The wait time is always minimal. The office staff is very friendly, as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Popp!

    Anne, Papillion, NE
  • January 7, 2015
    My first appointment was fine. It was pretty quick because the first thing we had to do was get approval from insurance to fix my eyelid. Now that we have approval, I am anxious for my next appointment where I will find out exactly what will get done, etc...

    Danielle, Omaha, NE
  • December 28, 2014
    I love the outcome! Healing and recovery went better than expected - no pain, only slight bruising one or two days that was barely visible, swelling lasted only a couple days.

    Jacqueline, Omaha, NE
  • December 21, 2014
    Excellent service and extremely professional. Dr Popp is an intelligent and informed physician. He is attentive to his clients, promptly returns calls, and does not "rush" through examinations. The staff is warm, professional and inspires confidence.

    Albert, Lincoln, Nebraska
  • December 17, 2014
    I want to say that I thoroughly appreciate the INTEGRITY of Dr. Popp. He could have done a procedure that was suggested by my eye doctor to alleviate my problem, but Dr. Popp said that the procedure would not benefit me, and would have a very slim chance of resolving my issue. If he were a man of less integrity, he could have done the procedure for the money, and I would not have been the wiser, just disappointed when it didn't work. I find that very commendable. Also, his staff was gracious...

    Sheila, Omaha, NE
  • December 17, 2014
    Thank You

    Kurt, Fort Calhoun, Nevbraska
  • December 13, 2014
    Best to get me on cell 712-269-3435

    Linda, Denison, iowa
  • December 10, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the results of my eyelid surgery. All of the staff treated me in an excellent manner throughout the process. Dr. Popp is a first-rate surgeon and he accomplished everything he briefed to me prior to the surgery..

    Dennis, Glenwood, iowa71
  • December 4, 2014
    Dr. Popp and his staff are always on top of the latest procedures and techniques. They answer my questions and offer good advise while taking the time to show visuals. Dr. Popp doesn't pressure one to make quick decisions and gives honest opinions as to whether you do or don't need a procedure. When working with someone you know you can trust, it helps in making those all important decisions. He and his staff are a great team.

    Denise, Omaha, ne
  • December 4, 2014
    Very good customer experience

    Victor, FREMONT, NE
  • November 26, 2014
    It was great, the possible results are outstanding and inspiring. I will be coming back soon thanks for your help!

    Trevor, Lincoln, NE
  • November 23, 2014
    Dr. Popp was easy to talk with!

    Barbara, Lincoln, NE
  • November 18, 2014
    Very good experience. Very good results. I trust Dr. Popp's opinion. He explained things well. I trust his advice.

    Dan, Omaha, NE
  • November 18, 2014
    Great care

    Ricky, Emerson, Iowa
  • November 18, 2014
    Keep up the good work. Your staff is professional, courteous, and most importantly, friendly.

    Kenneth, Bellevue, Nebraska
  • November 6, 2014
    Everyone was very nice and professional. It was a positive experience and my surgery turned out wonderful, I could not be happier. If I need more surgery I will drive from MN to IA because I trust Dr. Popp to do an awesome job!!

    Eileen, Ortonville, MN
  • November 4, 2014
    Staff very helpful. Dr Popp did a great job! I was amazed.

    Eileen, Omaha, NE
  • November 4, 2014
    Everyone was kind

    Donna, Omaha, NE
  • November 4, 2014
    My experience was fine. The dialogue leading up to it was helpful. Dr. Popp was on time and gave a good explanation of what I could expect.

    Barbara, Omaha, NE
  • October 31, 2014
    My experience was very enjoyable and quiet relaxing. Many of my questions were answered. The doctor and staff were the best.

    Eloise, Omaha, Nebraska
  • October 22, 2014
    Grea

    Stanley, Elkhorn, Nebraska
online reputation management